THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Glenwood High School Athletics

FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2021-2022
- -
David Hay
staff photo of David Hay
Role: HEAD COACH
Email: dhay@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
Vondel Edgar
staff photo of Vondel Edgar
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: vedgar@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
Mike Janke
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: mjanke@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
Trevor Lehnen
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: tlehnen@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
Joshua Atwood
staff photo of Joshua Atwood
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: jatwood@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
Josh Meisner
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: jmeisner@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
Joe Wail
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: jwail@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
Bryan Pruitt
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: 65pruitt@gmail.com
Phone: N/A
Brian Stapleton
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: bstape25@gmail.com
Phone: N/A
Dylan Wirebaugh
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: wirebaughdylan@gmail.com
Phone: N/A
Robbi Howard
roster photo unavailable
Role: ASSISTANT COACH
Email: rhoward@bcsd5.org
Phone: N/A
PLATINUM
PARTNERS
Springfield Clinic Sports Medicine logo-
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC